Contact Us

To send donations by check, please use the address below:
If you are making a donation to a boat, please include the boat name in the memo line.

AAMC Foundation, Fish For A Cure
2000 Medical Parkway
Belcher Pavilion, Suite 604
Annapolis Maryland 21401

If you have any questions that are not addressed in the FAQs please call 443-481-4587 or email fishforacure@aahs.org.

Contact Us

Chairman of the Board
Greg Lilly – glilly@gms-hvac.com
Captain’s Meeting
Jennie Kantowski – Jkantowski@comcast.net
Corporate Sponsorship
Kelly Accinelli – kaccinelli@aahs.org
Alex Laperouse – ALaperouse@ggcommercial.com
Keith Fraser – alltackle@aol.com
Ken Scaturro – kenscaturro@gmail.com
Fishing Tournament
Mike Cassidy – mcassidy@shannonconsultants.com
Junior Board & Shore Party
Melissa Bowen – melisbowen@verizon.net
Marina Challenge
Sam Buckley – sbuckley@aahs.org
Alex Laperouse – ALaperouse@ggcommercial.com
Paul C. Dettor Captain’s Challenge
Jim Kantowski – jimkantowski@gmail.com
PR & Social Media
Alexis Arizzi – lex@arizzicreative.com
Silent Auction
Erin Brimhall – ebrimhall2@verizon.net
Volunteers
Jean Lilly – jeanlilly9440@gmail.com