Fish for a Cure Board

Greg Lilly – glilly@gms-hvac.com

Alexis Arizzi – lex@arizzicreative.com

Erin Brimhall – ebrimhall2@verizon.net

Melissa Bowen – melisbowen@verizon.net

Mike Cassidy – mcassidy@shannonconsultants.com

PJ Dettor – pjdettor@verizon.net

Keith Fraser – alltackle@aol.com

Brian Heller – brianheller@hellerelectric.com

Jim Kantowski – jim@jskfinancial.com

Jennie Kantowski – jkantowski@comcast.net

Alex Laperouse – ALaperouse@ggcommercial.com

Jean Lilly – jeanlilly9440@gmail.com

Adele Oliver – AOliver@gms-hvac.com

Ken Scaturro – kenscaturro@gmail.com